Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Aesop Rock

Aesop Rock has a new album coming out in July, "Skelethon," featuring Kimya Dawson of the Moldy Peaches.  Love her, so I'm excited to hear their collaboration.

Here's the official album release announcement.  It is weird and gross but funny.

Hear the first single "Zero Dark Thirty"  [embedded below or download via stereogum]

No comments: